Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joe R Worley
Lifetime Membership
Milton J Kinne
Lifetime Membership
Hyun J Lee
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Steven Gilliard
3 Year Membership
Billy R Cooper
Lifetime Membership
Nicholas M Craw
5 Year Membership
Wendell C Farmer
5 Year Membership
Kevin C Redmond
5 Year Membership
John Walsh
3 Year Membership
Jeffrey M Terrill
5 Year Membership
Jason S Webb
1 Year Membership
Andrew B Sheppard
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login