Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Juan N Amador
5 Year Membership
Dean J Simons
Lifetime Membership
Kody Lunstrum
1 Year Membership
David McElwain
1 Year Membership
Luke Andrew Olson
1 Year Membership
Shaun B Harris
3 Year Membership
H S Brown
Lifetime Membership
Ronald D Tincher
Lifetime Membership
Darrell Boyer
1 Year Membership
Kyle O Woodhouse
5 Year Membership
Heather L Minor
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login