Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Peter Fant
5 Year Membership
Richard P Keating
Lifetime Membership
Russell Finnegan
3 Year Membership
James R Joseph
Lifetime Membership
Pedro D Torres
3 Year Membership
Michael R Turcotte
5 Year Membership
Tara C Santon
1 Year Membership
Jason David De Rosa
1 Year Membership
Gerardo D Gaje
5 Year Membership
Kory A Griffith
1 Year Membership
Charlie R Von Bergen
3 Year Membership
Jeremy R Holland
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login