Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jonathan C Conway
1 Year Membership
Scott E Kelsey
3 Year Membership
Bruce R Berry
3 Year Membership
Loren Thomas Mize
1 Year Membership
Spenser M Swafford
1 Year Membership
C.L. L Wood
Lifetime Membership
Aaron Reed Brown
1 Year Membership
Alexander J Bisi
5 Year Membership
Nathaniel L Knight
Lifetime Membership
Eboney Rose Blancaneaux-Williams
1 Year Membership
Justin M Byrd
1 Year Membership
Dale R Fowler
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login