Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Dayton Johnson
1 Year Membership
Kaine A Berardinelli
Lifetime Membership
Scott P Nolan
1 Year Membership
Charles F Feldmayer
Lifetime Membership
Gabriel Argotsinger
1 Year Membership
Chet Michael Sutter
1 Year Membership
Karimi M Nyamu
1 Year Membership
Kayla Mckinley
1 Year Membership
Joshua N Stephenson
Lifetime Membership
William Lambert
1 Year Membership
Steven Cilenti
Lifetime Membership
Douglas P Thomas
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login