Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Frank Foster
Lifetime Membership
Richard E Hess
Lifetime Membership
Byron S Bagby
Lifetime Membership
Michael Andrew Gentry
1 Year Membership
Novi FieldArtillery
1 Year Membership
Julian Urquidez
3 Year Membership
Jay P Griffith
Lifetime Membership
Brian P Graffis
1 Year Membership
Hugh E Sollom
3 Year Membership
Robert W Sleasman
Lifetime Membership
Joseph C Benoit
5 Year Membership
Jason G Ruff
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login