Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Burton J Saxton
5 Year Membership
David S Humphrey
Lifetime Membership
Charles Pindell
1 Year Membership
John A Seitz
Lifetime Membership
Kevin M King
5 Year Membership
Dennis Bruce Miller
1 Year Membership
Matthew C Finney
5 Year Membership
Gordon Widdicombe
Lifetime Membership
Michael Yeager
5 Year Membership
Garry W Petty
3 Year Membership
Tyler Prasnicki
5 Year Membership
Tanisha Bethel
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login