Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Troy Fink
5 Year Membership
Hayden Childers
1 Year Membership
Jonathan Ward
1 Year Membership
James H. Shoop
5 Year Membership
Jason Smith
1 Year Membership
Anthony Paul Migliore
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Charles D Walker
1 Year Membership
Nicholas M Ficarrotta
5 Year Membership
Joshua M Sherer
Lifetime Membership
Dustin Pantalone
1 Year Membership
Matthew DeWitt
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login