Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Scott M Stankevitch
1 Year Membership
William G Truett
5 Year Membership
John M Carey
3 Year Membership
Ethan W Orr
Lifetime Membership
Nina K Pratt
1 Year Membership
Madison Hayes
1 Year Membership
Justin Alexander McCoy
1 Year Membership
Julie Urquhart
1 Year Membership
Bryan McDonald
1 Year Membership
David Ickles
3 Year Membership
Madeleine J Kim
1 Year Membership
Douglas C Carpenter
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login