Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John W Boatright
Lifetime Membership
George McClintock
3 Year Membership
Shannon Burden
3 Year Membership
Jose A Lemus
Lifetime Membership
Reginald L Fountain
Lifetime Membership
Tommy Thomas
1 Year Membership
Joshua Vanderburg
1 Year Membership
Jack W Clark
Lifetime Membership
Thomas J Murphy
5 Year Membership
Derek A Johnson
3 Year Membership
Brenda Burch
1 Year Membership
David Polehn
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login