Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jeffrey D Buck
3 Year Membership
Robert Hudak
5 Year Membership
Tyler James Eudy
1 Year Membership
Mark Christopher Andres
1 Year Membership
Jay Robinson
5 Year Membership
Joseph G LeClerc
Lifetime Membership
Farid Youssef
5 Year Membership
Joshua P Ferguson
5 Year Membership
Philip M Sullivan
1 Year Membership
Ronald Spicer
1 Year Membership
Jay Hood
3 Year Membership
Dustin T Zehnder
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login