Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Timothy P Murphy
Lifetime Membership
Elston Pirro
1 Year Membership
Keely Hamann
3 Year Membership
Ken K Goedecke
Lifetime Membership
Kevin M King
5 Year Membership
Louis Craig
1 Year Membership
Lucian Hill
1 Year Membership
Rondal L Turner
Lifetime Membership
Shane M Phillips
1 Year Membership
Scott Clark
5 Year Membership
Bernard R Tortorice
1 Year Membership
Scott Kohrs
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login