Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Nicanor Galvan
1 Year Membership
Brent Wolfe
1 Year Membership
Arthur B Jeffery
Lifetime Membership
Stanley E Crow
Lifetime Membership
William P Tomlin
1 Year Membership
Michael N Gaines
5 Year Membership
Scott Kohrs
5 Year Membership
Rebecca R Wilcox
1 Year Membership
Ashley Jane Howard
1 Year Membership
Matthew J Sites
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Harris
1 Year Membership
Alex Warren
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login