Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

James Brown
5 Year Membership
Dwight D Henderson
Lifetime Membership
Anton Massmann
3 Year Membership
Ian Scroubelos
5 Year Membership
James L Jacobs
1 Year Membership
Ryan P Kelly
1 Year Membership
Kye Steven Sells
1 Year Membership
Osman Lima
1 Year Membership
Jay Robinson
5 Year Membership
Sondra Cooper
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Yanez
1 Year Membership
David Vargas
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login