Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Steven James Hall
1 Year Membership
Jonathan T Holm
5 Year Membership
Timothy D Polles
Lifetime Membership
Richard I Wiles
Lifetime Membership
Steven McGouldrick
5 Year Membership
James Woodruff
1 Year Membership
Derek A Johnson
3 Year Membership
Erwin F Bogs
Lifetime Membership
Alicia Marie DeCamp
1 Year Membership
David Ryan Parsons
1 Year Membership
Benjamin E Davis
1 Year Membership
Emanuel Gulley
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login