Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Antonio Thomas
1 Year Membership
Matthew S Zinn
1 Year Membership
Todd A Delay
5 Year Membership
James C Mills
1 Year Membership
Charles K Masters
5 Year Membership
Cole Kelly
1 Year Membership
Richard Applegate
1 Year Membership
Doni A Miyasaki
5 Year Membership
Blake St. Sauver
3 Year Membership
Toby L Bialzik
5 Year Membership
Dustin Pantalone
1 Year Membership
Chester C Feagin
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login