Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Sterling D McMurrin
Lifetime Membership
James Fritschi
Lifetime Membership
Joshua Roy Corey
1 Year Membership
Frank C Rauch
Lifetime Membership
Daniel S Threlkeld
Lifetime Membership
Brandon C Badillo
1 Year Membership
Christopher Dunson
1 Year Membership
Brandon Pelton
1 Year Membership
Randall S Veach
1 Year Membership
Dominic Angelo Carcioppolo
1 Year Membership
Jackson A Baker
1 Year Membership
Ronald L Grantham
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login