Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joseph T Kulnis
5 Year Membership
Montie J Ocha
5 Year Membership
Bryan Ocampo
1 Year Membership
Michelle A Linden
5 Year Membership
James M Egan
Lifetime Membership
Garland Richards
Lifetime Membership
Jordan Fabien
1 Year Membership
Scott J Mitcheltree
1 Year Membership
James H. Shoop
5 Year Membership
John S Dixon
Lifetime Membership
Alan Troy Dugger
5 Year Membership
Bill Bishop
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login