Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael Q Laverty
Lifetime Membership
Demetrius Shawn Johnson
5 Year Membership
Samuel Hui
1 Year Membership
Karl R Stumpff
5 Year Membership
Brett Gordon
1 Year Membership
Elmer L Stephens
Lifetime Membership
Gerald Kim
5 Year Membership
Todd LeTellier
1 Year Membership
Steve Allshouse
USMC - 5 (910)478-6641
1 Year Membership
J & S Real Estate Investments, LLC
5366 NW Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505
Regional Business Membership
James E Drake
1 Year Membership
Justin Cooley
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login