Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John D Potter
5 Year Membership
Douglas C Carpenter
Lifetime Membership
Richard L Green
5 Year Membership
Steven Swaleh
3 Year Membership
Ryan Gray
1 Year Membership
NiColonele L Hollenbeck
1 Year Membership
William Wertman
Lifetime Membership
Pedro Campoverde
5 Year Membership
Daniel Ellison Melin
1 Year Membership
Eric Estevan vanHorn
Lifetime Membership
Paige K Olson
5 Year Membership
Nicholas Pytel
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login