Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Gregory Wayne Wheat
1 Year Membership
NiColas A Buc
1 Year Membership
Jared Barnard
1 Year Membership
Kelly L Webster
3 Year Membership
William E Benitez
5 Year Membership
Robert Gordon
Lifetime Membership
Eric L Cunningham
Lifetime Membership
Cristina Tejeda
1 Year Membership
David M Johnson
1 Year Membership
William Wertman
Lifetime Membership
Gregory Sanders
1 Year Membership
Charles N Thompson
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login